My SheIn Swimwear Haul

There’s no denying, especially at this time of the year, we are all on the search for a gorgeous bikini or swimsuit similar to what we see on all the major celebrities. You know the ones I’m talking about… the high-waisted and super flattering ones.

Well, I think I might have found a winner, or in this case, five winners. While browsing on Facebook a while back, I came across an advert for SheIn swimwear (It’s kinda scary how specific ads are getting these days). I was instantly intrigued as I saw how gorgeous the bikinis looked, but also how cheap they were too! I don’t know about you, but I can’t afford to spend a lot on this kind of thing, so I’m reluctant to spend over the odds on something that comes out of the wardrobe once a year (I live in England).

I spent some time looking the swimwear range (believe me, there’s a lot – I believe 27 pages worth) and I just kept on adding and adding to my basket. I then had to do the annoying, but the realistic thing which we all hate of picking my favourites and removing some items from the basket. In total my order came to £50 and I had five swimsuits/bikinis, so that’s averaging at £10 per item, which is amazing. The sizes range from small to extra large – so I just went with small and hoped for the best.

I knew this wasn’t a UK company, so the timescale for delivery was looking to be between 7 to 10 days, which was totally fine with me as my trip to Bali isn’t until September, so there was no major rush. Although, the delivery actually surprised me as I received all my items within around 4-5 days.

I’m always a little nervous when I get a delivery, especially when you don’t know the store or the sizing of the products very well. Luckily, to my surprise, all of the items fit like a treat and they ticked all the boxes of what I was looking for – and now I’m seriously excited to wear them on my upcoming trip.

Here are some photos of the different styles of bikinis and swimsuits:

IMG_6808
This is one of my favourites because it’s such a gorgeous colour and both the top and bottoms are a really flattering fit. 
IMG_6818
I feel like this bikini is the perfect vibes for my trip to Bali in a couple of months time! 

 

IMG_6822
Because black is my favourite colour… This is by far the most perfect fit for my body shape and I absolutely love how simple yet cute it is. 
IMG_6825
This bikini is for those days where I’m feeling confident and I’m prepared to show the world my bum. It’s very daring but such a fabulous green colour and material.
IMG_6830
As I’ll be snorkelling and heading out to a lot of boat trips during my stay in Bali, I feel like it’s only right to order a swimsuit that will keep everything covered at all times. 

 

 

And so there you have it! My SheIn swimwear haul. I hope you’ve enjoyed this post. I’m always on the look out for the next best place to shop, so please let me know if you have any recommendations & please let me know your favourite!

Keep a look out on my Instagram as I’ll be posting a lot of pictures of me in these items in around 6 weeks time!

Nicole x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

